Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Your Privacy and Security are a Top Priority at VegiLife. Since our inception, VegiLife has never shared, rented, or sold any customer information to any other party — and never will.

When you submit personal information on our website we will protect your information both online and offline.

 

Data Storage

We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure once we receive it. For example, we store your personal information on computer systems located in limited access, secured facilities. VegiLife.com employees are trained and kept up-to-date on our security procedures.

 

Internet Access Risks

VegiLife takes reasonable and appropriate steps to protect your personal information from unauthorized disclosure or access. However, no data transmitted over the internet or stored on a server can ever be 100% secured. Therefore, while we strive to protect your privacy and personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of any information transmitted or disclosed to us online. We are not responsible for the disclosure, destruction or theft of your personal information.

If you opted to register with us, you established a password for your account, in which case your online account information will be protected by your password. We suggest that you do not share or disclose your password to anyone. You are responsible for the confidentiality of your account and password and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your account and password. We suggest creating challenging passwords such as those with alphanumeric combinations.

 

Secure Ordering

Upon checkout, you will first enter your personal contact and delivery information.  Then, you will be redirected to a secure third-party payment solution provider web page.  There you will enter your payment information such as credit card information in a secure environment.  VegiLife will not have access and will not access your credit card information provided therein.

 

While on that secure payment page, the lock icon of your web browser becomes locked. This indicates that the connection between your web browser and our web server is secured. While on a secure page, the ‘http’ on your browser changes to ‘https’.  When you submit sensitive information (such as credit card number), that information is encrypted and is protected with the encryption software which meets or exceeds industry standards – SSL(Secure Socket Layer).

 

VegiLife & Third Parties

Like most retailers, as you visit our websites, we are collecting information about that visit. We collect this information to improve our delivery of information and services to you. In order to collect this information, we utilize technology from third party companies like Google. For example we utilize Google Analytics to aid in website measurement. This software is employed to evaluate – anonymously and in aggregate about how people use the VegiLife family of websites.

This software provides information about your device (e.g. computer, tablet, smartphone), the type of browser (e.g. Chrome, Safari, Firefox) and operating system (e.g. Windows, Macintosh, Android, iOS). We gather this information to make sure the websites are optimized based on the technologies the majority of people are using to access our websites.

Part of this technology utilizes internet “cookies.” Cookies are stored on your hard drive in the form of a text file. Most cookies are “session cookies” meaning that are automatically deleted when you close your browser. Other cookies are called “persistent” because they do not expire. Typically these cookies allow us to provide targeting information about products and pricing. However you can easily remove them by following the directions in your browsers help file.

While this statistical data is collected, it is important to note that VegiLife does not sell, rent or lease any of your personal information. Nonetheless, if required by law, we will release your personal information due to a search warrant, subpoena, court order, etc.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with our website, you can contact us at: info@VegiLife.Asia

私隱條款

您的隱私和安全是生機會最優先考慮的事,自從生機會成立以來,我們從未把任何客戶信息共享、出租、出售給任何其他方,而且將來也不會。

當您將個人信息遞交到我們網站上時,不論您是否在線,我們都將保護您的個人信息。

 

資料儲存

一旦我們接收到您的個人信息,我們將採用各種安全技術和程序來保護您的個人信息不會受到未經授權的訪問、使用或發佈。例如,我們將您的個人信息存儲在有訪問限制、安全設施的電腦系統中。生機會的僱員都受過培訓,並實時瞭解最新的安全程序。生機會將一如既往地保證永遠不會向任何其他方出售、出租或共享您的個人信息。我們只有在法律或法庭命令要求的情況下,才會根據他們的要求披露您的個人信息。

 

網絡風險

生機會會採取合理和適當的措施來保護您的個人信息不會受到未經授權的披露或訪問。但是,通過互聯網傳輸的數據或存儲在服務器上的數據不可能保證永遠100%的安全。因此,在我們努力保護您的隱私和個人信息時,我們不能保證在線傳輸給我們或披露給我們的任何信息的安全。我們不對您的個人信息的披露、毀壞或竊取負責。

如果您選擇在我們這註冊,並為您賬戶設立了密碼,在這種情況下,您在線的賬戶信息將由您的密碼保護。我們建議您不要將密碼共享給任何人。您對您的賬戶和密碼的保密性負責,並對發生在您的賬戶和密碼下的所有活動負全責。我們建議您創建一個字母數字組合的具有挑戰性的密碼。

 

安全訂購

當您完成訂單、輸入送貨地址及聯絡資料等後,您將被轉移到第三方安全付款機構網頁,再輸入付款資料如信用卡資料,生機會並不會也不能接觸該等個人資料。

在該付款安全頁面中,您的網頁瀏覽器的鎖定圖標會變為鎖定狀態。這就表明您的瀏覽器和我們網站的連接是安全的。在一個安全頁面中,"http"會變為"https"。

當您提交敏感信息(如信用卡卡號)時,這些信息是加密的並受到加密軟件的保護,這些加密軟件符合或超過行業標準——(安全套接字層SSL)

 

生機會及第三方

與絕大多數零售商一樣,當您訪問我們網站時,我們會收集這次訪問的信息。我們收集這些信息是為了改善我們為您傳達的信息和服務。為了收集這些信息,我們利用第三方公司的技術,如Google等。例如,我們利用Google Analytics技術來幫助進行網站流量統計。我們利用這個軟件對人們怎麼使用生機會網站進行匿名的、集合式的評估。

這個軟件提供了您的設備信息(如電腦、平板電腦、智能手機等)、瀏覽器種類(如Chrome, Safari, Firefox等)和操作系統(如Windows, Macintosh, Android, iOS等)。我們收集這些信息是為了確保我們的網站在絕大多數人使用的訪問技術的基礎上是最優化的。

這個技術的一部分利用了互聯網的"cookies"。Cookies以文本文件的形式存儲在硬盤上。絕大多數Cookies是"對話緩存",意思是當您關閉瀏覽器時會自動刪除。這些Cookies允許我們提供關於產品和價格的目標信息。但是,您可以很容易的刪除它們,只需要按照瀏覽器幫助文件中的步驟操作即可。

當統計數據收集完畢,很重要的一點是,生機會不會出售、出租或出借任何個人信息。儘管如此,如果是法律要求,我們會根據搜查令、傳票、法院命令等提供您的個人信息。

 

聯繫我們

如果您有任何關於隱私聲明、網頁操作或與我們網站相關的問題,請與我們聯繫:info@VegiLife.Asia